top of page

Twee Tales Too now on Smashwords


It's taken two-and-a-half years for Smashwords to let me change my name on my profile, but over the weekend they finally did it.

Last week I removed all of my Kindle ebooks from Kindle Select, so that when they expire (after a total of 90 days per title) I can add the ebook to my Smashwords account.

Today, the first of those books expired. And this morning I was able to publish it on Smashwords.

You can find the new ebook here, for $2.59, or you can find the original paperback and ebook here, for £4.99 and £1.99, or you can find the original books here, in the US, for $6.99 and $2.59.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page