top of page

take a look around

Okay, I've been doing some work on the website and I think it's just about finished. Please take a look around and let me know if anything isn't working, if there's something else you'd rather see, or just to tell me what you think.

This page, of course, is new, and will carry all the latest news.

In books you should find details of all books published so far by Diane Parkin. This will also include books by Diane Wordsworth as they become available, apart from Twee Tales Too, which can be found on the home screen.

Interaction request: Incidentally, which page do you think should be the "landing page"? The current one? This one? Or a different one?

The bio page tells you all about me and is self-explanatory, as is the contact page.

There are links on both the blog page and the gig list page that take you directly to those websites. Simply click on the underlined heading at the top of the page, and off you'll go. You can scroll up and down to view these, but if you want to leave comments, you have to follow the links.

Finally, in editorial services there's now a link to my favourite job site, where I'm building up quite a substantial reputation. I won't be sharing my pricing details online, but potential, past and current clients can contact me directly for this information.

Please leave a comment here, or use the contact page. I look forward to hearing from you.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page