top of page

Twee Tales Too on Kindle, 2 new covers, plus even more news

I’m delighted to say that Twee Tales Too is the latest to become available on Kindle. You can buy it here for just £1.99.

I’ve also republished the paperback with a new cover, and I’ve revamped the original Twee Tales with a new cover – so they both match.

The Kindle stores will, however, take up to 72 hours to refresh the covers, but I think they’ll automatically refresh next time you update your Kindle, for those who already have book 1.

I’m waiting for all links to become active, but if you go to the books page, the links will all gradually update, and you can see all of the books now available.

ALL of the Diane Parkin books are now retired and have been replaced with Diane Wordsworth versions.

BUT … it doesn’t stop there.

I’m in the process of publishing Tales from Baggins Bottom Best Bits book 3 on Kindle, I’m already collating stories for Twee Tales Twee (do you see a theme here?), and I’m also in the process of editing Tales from Baggins Bottom Best Bits book 4.

Once all of the books are on Kindle, I’ll look at publishing them on multi-ebook format as well.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page